If I check any of those selections, click save, and then refresh the page, they are unchecked again. But all the other settings retain their status.
Firefox 116.0.2
If I check any of those selections, click save, and then refresh the page, they are unchecked again. But all the other settings retain their status.
Firefox 116.0.2
deleted by creator