

1·
11 months ago@signal There remains a question of what happens if the group chat membership changes between when the poll is sent and when the response is sent. Presumably the response is sent to and can be decrypted by members as of when the response goes out. What does a new member, who missed the poll message, see?
@Beehaw_Girl @artyom you and the other party get usernames, and trade usernames?