I was trying to edit my community, and I accidentally pressed the delete button. Is there any way to undo this?
You must log in or # to comment.
No clue, but isn’t there confirmations that clearly state are you sure you wish to do this?
Contact your instance admin, it’s normally just a soft-delete and if they can’t do it through the interface, they can do it through flipping the boolean value in the DB directly.
Removed by mod
I did, as you can see I am not on .ml


